ASSET PARTNERS and CONTACT PERSONS

ISRAEL IL

Kinneret Academic College KCJV

Dorit Alt

dorita@kinneret.ac.il

Professional website

www.dorit-alt.com 

Hadassah Academic College HAC

Lior Naamati Schneider

liorna@hac.ac.il

Gordon Academic College GACE

Rhonda Sofer

rhonda@gordon.college

The College of Sakhnin for Teacher Education SAK

Please reload

GEORGIA GE

Sokhumi State University SSU

Lia Ahaladze

liaahaladze@yahoo.com  

Tamuna Shinjiashvili

tamuna205@googlemail.com

Ilia State University ISU

Sopiko Lopjanidze

sopiko_lobjanidze@iliauni.edu.ge

Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University TSU

Samtskhe-Javakheti State University SJSU

Tina Gelashvili

tinikogel@gmail.com

National Center for Teacher Professional Development NCTPD

Ekaterine Mamatsashvili

emamatsashvili@tpdc.ge

Please reload

EUROPE EU

OTTO-FRIEDRICH-UNIVERSITAET BAMBERG, Germany OFUB

Private University of Education of the Diocese of Linz, Austria PHDL

Alfred Weinberger​

alfred.weinberger@ph-linz.at

Please reload

School of Digital Technologies, Tallinn University, Estonia TU

Sirje Virkus

sirvir@tlu.ee

University College of Cork, Ireland UCC

Marian McCartny

mmccarthy@ucc.ie

Laura Lee

l.lee@ucc.ie

Please reload

© 2023 by HEAD OF THE CLASS. Proudly created with Wix.com

PR / T 123.456.7890 / F 123.456.7899 / info@mysite.com